play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BULL CARS LIMITED

At BULL CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BULL CARS LIMITED

BULL CARS LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes Benz B class

    By Omar O on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    He was a very fare and honest gentleman. It was a pleasure to do business with him I’m very happy with my car and I will call him again when look for another car to see what he has.


  • 5

    Buying a 1st car for our daughter

    By Jo M on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bull Cars was fantastic to deal with, they went through the car we were interested in so we were comfortable as we we're buying a first time car for our daughter, Bull Cars are friendly, polite and professional and we highly recommend Bull cars.


  • 5

    I am very pleased

    By Carl E on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    They are one of the best and honest car dealers you can ever think of.they do what they say.i am happy


  • 5

    Friendly seller

    By Jade B on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly seller,


  • 5

    Excellent Customer service

    By Bola A on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and excellent customer service. Listened to my needs and advised accordingly; recommended a good choice; cost effective and provided very detailed info on the car with service history. I got a feel good factor about the purchase


  • 5

    Purchase of Mini Cooper Convertible

    By William H on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought Mini Cooper Convertible from Bull Cars. Fantastic experience all round. Car is superb and accurately represented by Adam, (owner of Bull Cars). Adam is an absolute gent. Fair, honest, polite and a pleasure to do business with. He not only gave me a very good deal, he dropped the car off on Easter Monday and then gave me a follow up call 10 days later to check all was ok. Top service, top car, top experience - check out Bull Cars before you go anywhere else - I can't recommend them highly enough!!


  • 5

    Great buy and A** service.

    By Emmanuella A on 08 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at bull autos. Great family run business . There was no fancy garage but the quality of cars was great and prices even better. The manger was extremely helpful and patiently gave me options with my purchase which was for my sons who had recently passed their driving tests I ended up buying 2 cars for my 2 sons and boy were they delighted!. I set out to buy one but was able to buy 2 reasonably new Ford fiestas without changing my budget. My boys are I are really pleased. Can’t recommend enough. Thanks to bullcars family.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Amiral N on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car today for the family. Adam was a true gentleman, plesant and very helpful. We are very pleased with our purchase. Thankyou Adam!


  • 5

    Adam is a nice bloke thanks andy

    By Andrew C on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hi just bought nice car off Adam and he was nice off him to meet me half way would be going back to bullcars again


  • 5

    Bull cars A* review

    By Christopher S on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very trustworthy and nice experience all round. Would buy a car from bull cars again and went the extra mile to suit my needs.