play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BULL CARS LIMITED

At BULL CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BULL CARS LIMITED

BULL CARS LIMITED
5
5.0

Based on 172 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bull carss

    By Ernest O on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a good experience with Bull cars excellent communication respectable staff and a genuine person... thanks


  • 5

    Lovely car, great service!

    By Clare N on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, friendly, helpful and professional. Everything went smoothly and I am very happy with my new car. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    All went smoothly.

    By Harold D on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    An excellent car buying period .... thank you. Alll went to plan despite Long distance.


  • 5

    Great seller

    By Kevin S on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great seller.. great car no issues was happy on the p/x would recommend. And I would return to seller if I was looking again


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Karen L on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guy soo pleased with service and my new car would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Audi TT Quattro- Great!

    By Michael E on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent as seller was very professional and polite.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ampiganithy M on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly staff Good customer service


  • 5

    Very good car dealership

    By Ainsley K on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend this company, got a nice smooth car no major problems. Very pleased with my experience. Thank you


  • 5

    5* Car Dealer, Highly recommend.

    By Heidi G on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car dealer, very reasonable would highly recommend. Very helpful and answered all questions put to him. Thank you. Very pleased with purchase.


  • 5

    Friendly and caring seller.

    By Sam I on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and caring seller. Recently bought a Vauxhall Astra it drives smooth and must say it was a reliable price to buy the car for. Highly recommend Bull Cars Ltd to anyone who is looking to buy a car.