play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BULL CARS LIMITED

At BULL CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BULL CARS LIMITED

BULL CARS LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    bull cars limited reliable seller

    By Danny B on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with bull cars limited recommend everyone with confidence to buy the car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stella G on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a Good experience no issues with the car everyrhing was great


  • 5

    Good professional service

    By Michael S on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Clean car as expected good and rapid service. Would reccomend


  • 5

    Perfect seller

    By Anotonio G on 21 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Adam is a good guy. Easy to deal with. I waited a bit to write this review to see if my new Mitsubishi Mirage was ok. Happy customers. He also part exchanged my old car. Recommended.


  • 5

    Very Impressed

    By Brent L on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, honest. Would definately recommend.


  • 5

    Great seller

    By Dominic B on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bull Cars was great to buy from. I had an issue almost a month after I bought it and Adam helped sort it out very quickly.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Mark A on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient transaction, very helpful, informative and friendly staff. The description of the car was exactly as they said. This is a small company but big on customer service, there was an issue with the Map Data card, Adam promised he would deal with it and he did. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to anyone looking for a used car


  • 5

    AUDI A3 2.0 FSI

    By Jeffrey A on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect customer service, everything was as expected and as described. Would recommend this dealer


  • 5

    excellent seller

    By Amy A on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    friendly , 12 month m.o.t put on car time on purchuse , customer service good communication excellent and delivery service available. only con is car wasnt cleaned before collection so arranged my own valet and air con wasn't working which wasn't on add.


  • 5

    great stuff

    By Metin M on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good reliable local dealer i am happy to meet him. Thanks alot for the great burgain bruv.