play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BULL CARS LIMITED

At BULL CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BULL CARS LIMITED

BULL CARS LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 242 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Adam has excellent cars and was very welcoming and told me all I needtoknow

    By Daniel Virgo on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Auto was helpful in finding the right car for me

    Reply from BULL CARS LIMITED on 09/06/21

    Thanks Daniel, It was a real pleasure doing business with you. Enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Good honest trader

    By Mike J on 23 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars, very helpful and transparent. Any issues, Bull cars will gladly do anything to help. Definitely worth checking over his stock to see what he has. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tom Coghen on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    By Naweed Amiri on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    He was very friendly and understandable. Great seller.

    Reply from BULL CARS LIMITED on 25/04/21

    Thanks mate. Really appreciate your patronage especially traveling all the way from Birmingham to London. I am glad we did not disappoint you. Enjoy your new Nissan Micra.


  • 5

    Lovely car, well maintained and at a good price. No pushy saleman.

    By Matt Ranalli on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car, well maintained and at a good price. I decided to go with a dealer because they have a warranty and insurance etc. when buying a car for my partner. Bull Cars doesn't have a glossy showroom so was able to offer the right price for a quality motor. Adam was very relaxed and not the typical pushy salesman like you get at the bigger dealers. My Italian partner hasn't driven in this country before but the Fiat Panda is very easy and the driving position gives good visibilty. Adam had a selection of vehicles to offer but this one is perfect and a very smooth to drive. We are very happy customers.


  • 5

    Pleasant

    By Caroline Wangari on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    From beginning to end everything went smooth Adam was very pleasant to deal with and definitely recommend him


  • 5

    Great 😊

    By Anonymous on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional and cheerful customer service.


  • 5

    Adam made the process easy

    By Caroline Lomax on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Their service was prompt. Adam delivered the car right to our door and made things so easy.


  • 5

    BMW one series

    By Bianca Z on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly how it was explained on the advert, lovly guy,friendly, I would highly recommend this seller.


  • 5

    Great experience would recommend

    By kris W on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car we have bought is lovely and fits the description in the auto trader advert. The salesman was very helpful and friendly. Went beyond expectation by agreeing to deliver the car for free when I wasn’t comfortable driving it home on the motorway. Would not hesitate to deal with Bull Cars again.


BULL CARS LIMITED