play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BULL CARS LIMITED

At BULL CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BULL CARS LIMITED

BULL CARS LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class!!!!!

    By Janet H on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a beautiful car I bought from Bull Cars. The salesman was first class. Excellent service. Would not hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant!!

    By Stuart M on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience of buying a car from Bull Cars Ltd was first class. The customer service I received was second to none (over the years I have purchase in excess of seven cars). The sales assistant made me and my daughter feel very comfortable. My daughter simply loves her car and I have an inner peace knowing that she is driving a very good car which came at an extremely reasonable price. My rating with Bull Cars Ltd is 10 out of 10, I couldn’t ask for any more.


  • 5

    Excellent service from BULL CARS LTD

    By Sylwia B on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have had an excellent experience with BULL CARS LTD. The process was easy and I felt reassured at each step that I was dealing with a reputable company. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to get a new car.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend Bull Motors¿¿¿¿¿

    By Lynne B on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the transaction. Car is a dream. Dealer very helpful and honest. If you are looking for a reasonably priced good quality car Bull Motors is the place to go ¿¿¿¿¿


  • 5

    Bull cars

    By Sandra E on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Adam from bull cars was very polite and honest find him a very genuine person and friendly thank you lovely car x I recommend bull cars


  • 5

    Brilliant service and Great price!.

    By Yashar Z on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, quick transaction, brilliant car for price.


  • 5

    Fantastic & Superb Service

    By Jide A on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service was superb. The car was fantastic. I would highly recommend this dealer. Nothing was too much trouble. They even took us to the post office to tax the car and made sure everything was ok before we leave. Although we lived one and half hour away from this dealership, we would gladly do it all over again. Well worth the trip.5 star from us. Thank you Adam for all your help


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Istihak F on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was just outstanding. The car that I brought was a VW Polo. Which is a wonderful car to have for a first car. The car i received was in excellent condition not a single scratch and it is very smooth to drive.


  • 5

    A Truly Amazing Car Buying Experience.

    By Bolaji A on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole car buying process with Bull Cars was truly an amazing experience. They proved to be honest, trustworthy and they provided a customer services experience that is second to none. They come highly rated and definitely recommended. I will surely approach them again once I am ready to change my car in a few years time. Keep up the good work guys!!


  • 5

    Very happy ¿

    By Ketie C on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really recommend buying a car from here. Honest, trustworthy and extremely reliable. Really pleased with my new car.