play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BULL CARS LIMITED

At BULL CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BULL CARS LIMITED

BULL CARS LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic & Superb Service

    By Jide A on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service was superb. The car was fantastic. I would highly recommend this dealer. Nothing was too much trouble. They even took us to the post office to tax the car and made sure everything was ok before we leave. Although we lived one and half hour away from this dealership, we would gladly do it all over again. Well worth the trip.5 star from us. Thank you Adam for all your help


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Istihak F on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was just outstanding. The car that I brought was a VW Polo. Which is a wonderful car to have for a first car. The car i received was in excellent condition not a single scratch and it is very smooth to drive.


  • 5

    A Truly Amazing Car Buying Experience.

    By Bolaji A on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole car buying process with Bull Cars was truly an amazing experience. They proved to be honest, trustworthy and they provided a customer services experience that is second to none. They come highly rated and definitely recommended. I will surely approach them again once I am ready to change my car in a few years time. Keep up the good work guys!!


  • 5

    Very happy ¿

    By Ketie C on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really recommend buying a car from here. Honest, trustworthy and extremely reliable. Really pleased with my new car.


  • 5

    FORD GRAND C-MAX 2014

    By Tung D on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Ford grand c-max from this dealer few months ago. Everything went smoothly, the price is reasonable compared with other dealers. I would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Charlene D on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with this car dealer. Their availability for car viewing is very wide, they seem genuine and we're happy to help in many ways

    Reply from BULL CARS LIMITED on 25/09/17

    Thanks Charlene, pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Excellent Service -purchase of S Max

    By Alistair S on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional. Car exactly as described and in great condition... also very keenly priced. I was picked up from the station and we went together to the Post Office to sort out the tax. Would definitely use again.

    Reply from BULL CARS LIMITED on 20/09/17

    Thanks Alistair, Its a pleasure doing business with you. Lets keep in touch. Many thanks.


  • 5

    19/06/2018

    By Ellison R on 20 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    All good, easy and helpful. Was buying first car and they sorted me out with everything I needed.


‹ Prev Next ›