play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BULL CARS LIMITED

At BULL CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BULL CARS LIMITED

BULL CARS LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic new car

    By Matthews K on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was great value for money, not hassled and allowed time to inspect the car with no pressure, the vehicle was immaculate and very realistically priced


  • 5

    Good service

    By Piotr P on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is a honest seller. Car is in very good condition.


  • 5

    BullCars Adventures

    By Sampson S on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, good prices and very helpful.Bulls Car is the place to go for your cars¿¿


  • 5

    Great Dealer!! Well Done!!

    By Marcio W on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very Good Dealer!! The seller was very attentive, quick and objective, he complied with his word, it was a good experience without a headache, thanks Bull Cars.


  • 5

    First Class!!!!!

    By Janet H on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a beautiful car I bought from Bull Cars. The salesman was first class. Excellent service. Would not hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant!!

    By Stuart M on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience of buying a car from Bull Cars Ltd was first class. The customer service I received was second to none (over the years I have purchase in excess of seven cars). The sales assistant made me and my daughter feel very comfortable. My daughter simply loves her car and I have an inner peace knowing that she is driving a very good car which came at an extremely reasonable price. My rating with Bull Cars Ltd is 10 out of 10, I couldn’t ask for any more.


  • 5

    Excellent service from BULL CARS LTD

    By Sylwia B on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have had an excellent experience with BULL CARS LTD. The process was easy and I felt reassured at each step that I was dealing with a reputable company. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to get a new car.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend Bull Motors¿¿¿¿¿

    By Lynne B on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the transaction. Car is a dream. Dealer very helpful and honest. If you are looking for a reasonably priced good quality car Bull Motors is the place to go ¿¿¿¿¿


  • 5

    Bull cars

    By Sandra E on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Adam from bull cars was very polite and honest find him a very genuine person and friendly thank you lovely car x I recommend bull cars


  • 5

    Brilliant service and Great price!.

    By Yashar Z on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, quick transaction, brilliant car for price.