play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BULL CARS LIMITED

At BULL CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BULL CARS LIMITED

BULL CARS LIMITED
5
5.0

Based on 172 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Amit G on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful dealer.... Happy with service and all.... thank u

    Reply from BULL CARS LIMITED on 10/02/20

    Thanks Amit, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Enjoy your new Bmw. Thanks


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Pregason T on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service i experienced with Adam he was excellent every question answered and prompt on all paper work send. A man to his word went the xtra mile even to deliver the car the Saturday evening after 8 . He is still willing and able to help after the service . Wish there were more like you

    Reply from BULL CARS LIMITED on 30/01/20

    Thanks Fiona. Hope you enjoy your Golf GTi


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Alex A on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth and easy transaction, I hadn't driven a car for almost a year and the seller was very patient with me and made me feel comfortable. Very pleased with my purchase thank you very much!


  • 5

    Very easy buy

    By Latifah S on 01 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car in great condition for its age. Lovely man and Very helpful.


  • 5

    Very satisfied with the service.

    By Judith W on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my VW Polo from this dealer and I can confirm that the dealer is very reliable. You won't regret.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mujeeburahmam S on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and efficient service. Would definitely recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    5 star lovely man to deal with very helpful

    By Ralph B on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    brilliant very helpful will deal with again always at the end of the phone if I had any questions


  • 5

    Friendly dealer and trustworthy

    By Sophie S on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest dealer. Sorted out paperwork clearly and effectively. Willing to give advice on pros and cons, and how to look after the car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jonathan M on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend this to my family and friends he's a fantastic guy and very friendly


  • 5

    Excellent service and great car.

    By Taha M on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very kind salesman. Helped me with the purchase of the vehicle and it was top quality. Would highly recommend