play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BULL CARS LIMITED

At BULL CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BULL CARS LIMITED

BULL CARS LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great buy !

    By Kevin R on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent little car, Adam was very helpful and easy to buy from


  • 5

    Great spare car.

    By Lindcey G on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly experience. Communication was straight forward and easy. Great car bought, just needed to buy a new battery.


  • 5

    very good

    By Sergiu M on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    i’m very happy...good deal. the car is good condition...


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kah C on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Adam was really helpful and always answering any queries that I had.


  • 5

    Would recommend them

    By Vicky W on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly even after I bought the car I didn’t no how to open the petrol cap with a phone call it was all explained I recommend them excellent service


  • 5

    bull cars limited reliable seller

    By Danny B on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with bull cars limited recommend everyone with confidence to buy the car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stella G on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a Good experience no issues with the car everyrhing was great


  • 5

    Good professional service

    By Michael S on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Clean car as expected good and rapid service. Would reccomend


  • 5

    Perfect seller

    By Anotonio G on 21 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Adam is a good guy. Easy to deal with. I waited a bit to write this review to see if my new Mitsubishi Mirage was ok. Happy customers. He also part exchanged my old car. Recommended.


  • 5

    Very Impressed

    By Brent L on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, honest. Would definately recommend.