play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BULL CARS LIMITED

At BULL CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BULL CARS LIMITED

BULL CARS LIMITED
5
5.0

Based on 187 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good car sale guy

    By Tariq A on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good and he was very janeny guy and nice trust wearying


  • 5

    To purchase a car

    By Bola B on 14 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with bull cars ltd was excellent and calm . Courtesy I will rate him excellent and very polite and details about the product.


  • 5

    Great aquisition-Ford Focus

    By Jaime P on 14 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly car dealer...The car is really in excellent condition as per advert. Surely strongly recommend.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Onyenobi A on 09 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am happy with deal I got from the company. I wanted a good family car and was able to get exactly what I was looking for. A Nissan qashqai used but in excellent condition as advertised.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Titilade E on 08 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bull cars have been very professional in their dealings with me. I just got my Nissan Qashqai from them and Adam was very nice to relate well, also he delivered the car to my home without an extra charge! The made buying a car so easy for me especially in this current global crisis. I am glued to this company for my automobiles from this purchase and I would recommend them. Also, I will like to give Adam a big shout out for his outstanding customer relation. Overall, they are excellent. You have a 7 🌟 from me.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Mohammed A on 07 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service and helpful would recommend to a friend


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Grace A on 28 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was incredible, excellent customer service. I'm satisfied with the product, will definitely refer friends.

    Reply from BULL CARS LIMITED on 28/04/20

    Thanks Grace, It was a pleasure meeting you and your husband. Have fun with your new Toyota Yaris.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Fahad K on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a vehicle from the dealer, gave a very good deal and a part exchange. I'm happy with the purchase and would highly recommend. Adam was very informative and helped alot. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By Lesley M on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience was excellent and so very helpful definitely recommend them thank you Bull cars 😊


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Stuart J on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    No hassles, very helpful and honest dealer. I would recommend.