play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BULL CARS LIMITED

At BULL CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BULL CARS LIMITED

BULL CARS LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    All went smoothly.

    By Harold D on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    An excellent car buying period .... thank you. Alll went to plan despite Long distance.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Karen L on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guy soo pleased with service and my new car would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Audi TT Quattro- Great!

    By Michael E on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent as seller was very professional and polite.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ampiganithy M on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly staff Good customer service


  • 5

    Very good car dealership

    By Ainsley K on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend this company, got a nice smooth car no major problems. Very pleased with my experience. Thank you


  • 5

    5* Car Dealer, Highly recommend.

    By Heidi G on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car dealer, very reasonable would highly recommend. Very helpful and answered all questions put to him. Thank you. Very pleased with purchase.


  • 5

    Friendly and caring seller.

    By Sam I on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and caring seller. Recently bought a Vauxhall Astra it drives smooth and must say it was a reliable price to buy the car for. Highly recommend Bull Cars Ltd to anyone who is looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Good costumer service

    By Nuri K on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great,trustable car sales.thanks for the offer.hopefully see you next time


  • 5

    Renault Modus

    By Steve M on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice car bought at the right price. Good service from Bull Cars and would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    very helpful

    By John W on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    buying a car at bull cars was very easy all was explained and we understood everything .I would recommend bull cars to friends as they were so good