play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BULL CARS LIMITED

At BULL CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BULL CARS LIMITED

BULL CARS LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 242 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest, efficient and friendly.

    By Tim Podbury on 06 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car was immaculate and exactly as the advert stated. It took about 40 minutes total from me arriving at Bull Vars Ltd to driving away with my new car. The same evening they had registered it to my name also. Thank you for making the process so easy.


  • 5

    Best customer service

    By Ahmad Ghafoor on 02 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from bull cars on Thursday, Adam was really helpful. He was really friendly and good in his business. I would like to use him again and again. Thanks Adam


  • 5

    By Steven Childs on 19 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Adam was really helpful and accommodating I would certainly recommend anyone looking for a reasonably priced vehicle to give Bull Cars a look.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Lynsey on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a mini convertible in great condition, excellent communication, very helpful and a pleasure to deal with, highly recommended, thank you Adam 😊


  • 5

    Bull Cars Ltd

    By Anonymous on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and very helpful, After taking the car 3 days later a noise in the back and contact him came with a mechanic fixed. It was the spear tyre that was loose. Thank you for your support Adam!!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, bought a car and it’s in great condition!!


  • 5

    Service is fantastic but check everything before you buy.

    By Ahmed Ahmed on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was good, good communication. They deliver the car to your door, the only issue was 1 of the seat belt was missing and as I have children, I wish they mention it to me before sell or fix it before delivery as it is safety issue.


  • 5

    By Sadman Sayeed on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Got this great car from bull cars. Adam has been vey cooperative throughout. Trustworthy and highly recommended.


  • 5

    I like it hep full good car codition.

    By Amin Thakuri on 20 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I buy car from bull cars . I like car good condition. He is help full good servises.thank you


  • 5

    A seller you can trust and rely on

    By Anonymous on 20 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Adam is a very helpful person. The car is lovely even though its not perfect but im still totally in love with it. Without Adam help and trust it wouldnt been possible. So definitely a recommended seller

    Reply from BULL CARS LIMITED on 20/07/21

    Thanks Rachel, be rest assured that whatever issue you might have with the car, we will definitely sort it out for you. Your satisfaction is our goal.


BULL CARS LIMITED