play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BULL CARS LIMITED

At BULL CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BULL CARS LIMITED

BULL CARS LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good quality write off, no machanical issues, 👍

    By Richard H on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a new fiesta which was cat s, I was obviously nervous but the whole experience in the end was perfect. I was allowed to get my guy from my local garage to validate the condition of the car which gave me confidence in the purchase. All was ok and price was good for the car I purchased. I would recommend this seller, great chap! Thanks, I will come back again soon for a family members car.


  • 5

    Very credible supporter good nice car thanks

    By Sima G on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from bull cars ltd they are very good dealers who try to support all the ways in which they can sell at best price with good quality cars.


  • 5

    Great dealer!

    By Leonardo S on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was in good condition, clean and as described; the salesman was extremely helpful and dedicated and even gave me a lift from the station to pick up the car on my second visit. I would happily do business with him again and recommend!


  • 5

    My first car

    By Sophie J on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was my first car and I thought the owner of Bull cars Limited was very helpful and was really accommodating to us. I would definitely recommend Bull cars Ltd. I am extremely happy with my new car!


  • 5

    Great car and Man

    By Isaiah O on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful great man helps you even though he doesn’t have to, really nice car drives well no problems enjoy it good price overall very nice I would recommend to the whole world lovely Car again feels brand new.


  • 5

    Great Company and Good Service

    By Jeremiah N on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    So I didn't get the car I originally wanted due to circumstances but within 30 minutes Bull Cars found me a car even better than the original car. I will definitely be visiting Bull Cars when I want an upgrade. Very helpful and great customer service, best trader I've ever met.


  • 5

    My new favourite dealer! *****

    By Marian H on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Peugeot 107 from Bull Cars and I can honestly say this has been the best experience I’ve had with a dealership. My dealer was so friendly and helpful and most importantly honest. Plus communication was great! The car has no issues and drives without fault, might I add my dealer was kind enough to deliver. I love my little car and will definitely return to this dealership for my next.


  • 5

    Easy and good purchase, highly recommended seller!

    By Darren P on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car exactly as described, which was a relief after driving 140 miles for it! Drove home perfect, good little car. Straight and honest seller, very helpful.


  • 5

    Well recommended

    By Kishan D on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Genuinely nice guy with reasonable prices. Would highly recommend.Look forward to doing business agin.


  • 5

    Great little car

    By Lee A on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good car very pleased with it,when I had a problem with the locking wheel nuts a week after I bought the car they were replaced without any issues by the dealer