play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BULL CARS LIMITED

At BULL CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BULL CARS LIMITED

BULL CARS LIMITED
5
5.0

Based on 211 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience would recommend

    By kris W on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car we have bought is lovely and fits the description in the auto trader advert. The salesman was very helpful and friendly. Went beyond expectation by agreeing to deliver the car for free when I wasn’t comfortable driving it home on the motorway. Would not hesitate to deal with Bull Cars again.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Craig M on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, Adam was very helpful and he even picked me up from the train station. I would highly recommend Bull Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Rubi B on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was excellent, he was very helpful with regarding the car, provided all paperwork’s. I would defo use again and recommend to others


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Lynn T on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Communication was good. Car condition was exactly as advertised. Delivered to my door.


  • 5

    Totally smooth transaction which I 100% recommend

    By Wendy G on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    My purchase went well . Smooth, quick and very responsive. Adam was a delight and very professional. I’m so happy with my car . Was also delivered to my home address which was an added bonus to my purchase. Bull cars comes highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Arinola A on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was given excellent customer service. I was helped in every process of my car buying experience and I’ll recommend bull cars to anyone. Overall a great experience


  • 5

    I fount this very pleasant and happy

    By Paul Alan H on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Safe and friendly people and no complications,all communication and transfer was simple and quick response


  • 5

    TRUSTABLE AND EASY SERVICE

    By Noel O on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car in good condition exactly as it was presented in the add. Adam is a very kind, trustable person and easy to trade with. We recommend this service.


  • 5

    good price !!

    By Michael H on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely honest and friendly, we wer offered a good price for our car and the car we brought was immaculate. We are very happy and will highly recommend.


  • 5

    Recommended A+

    By Tolga K on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car I’m very happy with and excellent service