play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BULL CARS LIMITED

At BULL CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BULL CARS LIMITED

BULL CARS LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By James B on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Negotiating with the seller was quick and straightforward. His professionalism and customer service was top class. He rendered much support and am quite happy transacting business with the dealer.


  • 5

    A relaxed car buying experience

    By Jay P on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Overall the sale went very smoothly, i was able to test drive the vehicle without hesitation and all the appropriate paperwork was present. friendly salesman and easy to talk to.


  • 5

    Mercedes Benz B class

    By Omar O on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    He was a very fare and honest gentleman. It was a pleasure to do business with him I’m very happy with my car and I will call him again when look for another car to see what he has.


  • 5

    Buying a 1st car for our daughter

    By Jo M on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bull Cars was fantastic to deal with, they went through the car we were interested in so we were comfortable as we we're buying a first time car for our daughter, Bull Cars are friendly, polite and professional and we highly recommend Bull cars.


  • 5

    I am very pleased

    By Carl E on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    They are one of the best and honest car dealers you can ever think of.they do what they say.i am happy


  • 5

    Friendly seller

    By Jade B on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly seller,


  • 5

    Excellent Customer service

    By Bola A on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and excellent customer service. Listened to my needs and advised accordingly; recommended a good choice; cost effective and provided very detailed info on the car with service history. I got a feel good factor about the purchase


  • 5

    Purchase of Mini Cooper Convertible

    By William H on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought Mini Cooper Convertible from Bull Cars. Fantastic experience all round. Car is superb and accurately represented by Adam, (owner of Bull Cars). Adam is an absolute gent. Fair, honest, polite and a pleasure to do business with. He not only gave me a very good deal, he dropped the car off on Easter Monday and then gave me a follow up call 10 days later to check all was ok. Top service, top car, top experience - check out Bull Cars before you go anywhere else - I can't recommend them highly enough!!


  • 5

    Great buy and A** service.

    By Emmanuella A on 08 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at bull autos. Great family run business . There was no fancy garage but the quality of cars was great and prices even better. The manger was extremely helpful and patiently gave me options with my purchase which was for my sons who had recently passed their driving tests I ended up buying 2 cars for my 2 sons and boy were they delighted!. I set out to buy one but was able to buy 2 reasonably new Ford fiestas without changing my budget. My boys are I are really pleased. Can’t recommend enough. Thanks to bullcars family.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Amiral N on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car today for the family. Adam was a true gentleman, plesant and very helpful. We are very pleased with our purchase. Thankyou Adam!