play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BULL CARS LIMITED

At BULL CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BULL CARS LIMITED

BULL CARS LIMITED
5
5.0

Based on 160 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Fahad K on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a vehicle from the dealer, gave a very good deal and a part exchange. I'm happy with the purchase and would highly recommend. Adam was very informative and helped alot. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By Lesley M on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience was excellent and so very helpful definitely recommend them thank you Bull cars 😊


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Stuart J on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    No hassles, very helpful and honest dealer. I would recommend.


  • 5

    I recommend this dealer.

    By Dylan N on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Experience was good, made sure that everything was working with the car.


  • 5

    Friendly, honest, accommodating, easy way to buy!

    By Mike B on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Bull Cars were very helpful and accomodating throughout my transaction with them. The car description was spot on, my questions and queries were fully answered. Communication was great, if I left a message, they always got back to me. They were flexible and accommodating in letting me view and test drive the car, and were flexible in collection. All in all this was and easy transaction, made so by the positive attitude from the guys at Bull cars. i wouldn't hesitate to deal with them again in the future.


  • 5

    Great experience, would definitely recommend

    By Gina C on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I brought a Renault Clio yesterday. Adam was brilliant it was all ready to pick up when I got there. I love the car it has everything I wanted and more. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great service, would definitely recommend

    By Connor M on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a VW Polo from Bull Cars and a few weeks later began having problems. I alerted Adam to this and with no hesitation he got his mechanic to have a look and decided it needed to go in to be fixed. He provided me with a courtesy car for the time being while it was being fixed, and my car has now been returned running perfectly with no issues. Would thoroughly recommend doing business with Adam👍🏻


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Wendy T on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleased with the service . Dealer was helpful and friendly and even delivered car to me . Would recommend.

    Reply from BULL CARS LIMITED on 24/02/20

    Thanks Wendy. Pleasure doing business with you especially your Dad. Enjoy your new Ford Fiesta. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Amit G on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful dealer.... Happy with service and all.... thank u

    Reply from BULL CARS LIMITED on 10/02/20

    Thanks Amit, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Enjoy your new Bmw. Thanks


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Pregason T on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service i experienced with Adam he was excellent every question answered and prompt on all paper work send. A man to his word went the xtra mile even to deliver the car the Saturday evening after 8 . He is still willing and able to help after the service . Wish there were more like you

    Reply from BULL CARS LIMITED on 30/01/20

    Thanks Fiona. Hope you enjoy your Golf GTi