play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BULL CARS LIMITED

At BULL CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BULL CARS LIMITED

BULL CARS LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 242 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Barney Dench on 21 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service and honest people


  • 5

    By Ersan Barceci on 15 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly approach and good customer service


  • 5

    Pleased with my purchase

    By Anonymous on 15 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    The dealing went well to my satisfaction


  • 5

    Good trader.

    By John Barker on 06 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Adam if you’re thinking of buying a car. The fiat 500 I bought was a good price and Adam had it MOT’d before the sale. Will look to buy my next car here.


  • 5

    Adam was brilliant. Highly committed to customer satisfaction 10/10.

    By Ashleigh Foreman on 04 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Blown away by the hard work Adam put in to our experience. Easy to talk to, open and very trustworthy. Couldn’t recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    Very good service and lovely car

    By Kabir on 17 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Adam is a very courteous and helpful. Car is lovely and came with 3 months warranty. Would recommend others.


  • 5

    By CLAUDIA SANTOS on 08 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I received an excellent customer service from Bull Cars Limited. Adam was really friendly and helpful. And I am very pleased with my new car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Rex Gomes on 29 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service and communication. I would recommend to a friend.


  • 5

    Not as expected

    By Anonymous on 25 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Not the best service deserving 5 out 5 stars as doing the presentation and deals were done in a surprising setting… but Adam (not an actual car dealership garage) tried to accommodate us the best he could with what he had.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Tunde Akinjobi on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I received an excellent customer service from Bull Cars Limited and I’m very pleased with my car. I made contact with the company and got my car delivered on the same day which I think it’s a good service. Car was delivered in good condition and communication was open and respectful.


BULL CARS LIMITED