play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BULL CARS LIMITED

At BULL CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BULL CARS LIMITED

BULL CARS LIMITED
5
5.0

Based on 187 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great !!!!

    By Ben S on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and extremely helpful with any questions


  • 5

    Honest car dealer

    By Samantha C on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Adam answered honestly all questions I had re the car even those that some sellers would neglect to elaborate on! Happy to go out of his way to ensure certain things were in place before I drove away and warranty confirmation received in a timely fashion after purchase. Would recommend! Good guy. Great car!


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Alison G on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Would definitely recommend. Totally seamless transaction and a beautiful first car for our daughter who loves it.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service.

    By Sophie R on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. Helpful. Informative. Trustworthy. Would highly Recommend


  • 5

    Really very helpful

    By Peter F on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner is a true gentleman, very kind and polite . He actually cares about his customers. Thank you for your help and all you did for us .


  • 5

    Trustworthy and Transparent Seller

    By Luke L on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the first statement on the phone with Adam, it was a great experience, professional, transparent and trustworthy seller. His incredible knowledge of the auto market makes buying a lot easier. Man of his world, the car matches its descriptions and drive smooth with no regrets. Highly recommend Bull cars ltd for anyone, who’s in need of a quality, hassle-free and affordable car that drives effortlessly without the big price tags.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kehinde B on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    He was very polite, friendly and knew business strategies.


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car

    By Sarah W on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very straight forward processes, the dealer was extremely helpful and informative. The car was in a great condition, all advertising was accurate with no surprises. Overall an excellent and pleasant experience for buying a car.

    Reply from BULL CARS LIMITED on 03/08/20

    Thanks Sarah, pleasure doing business with you. Enjoy your new car and good luck on Wednesday.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Peter M on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very honest, helpful and professional. I was very pleased with our purchase.


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Julie A on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was the most straight forward experience I’ve ever had when buying a car. The response time for my enquiries was extremely fast, no heavy salesman pressure to buy and a very relaxed feeling when I test drive’d my car. I am so happy with my new car and our contact at Bull Cars was an incredibly, friendly, helpful man. When my warranty details did not come through, this was sorted immediately. Highly recommended.