play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BULL CARS LIMITED

At BULL CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BULL CARS LIMITED

BULL CARS LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Adam is a nice bloke thanks andy

    By Andrew C on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hi just bought nice car off Adam and he was nice off him to meet me half way would be going back to bullcars again


  • 5

    Bull cars A* review

    By Christopher S on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very trustworthy and nice experience all round. Would buy a car from bull cars again and went the extra mile to suit my needs.


  • 5

    Splendid prompt service

    By Biola S on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a splendid experience, prompt service. Will buy from Bull Cars again in future. I definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Positive Bull Cars Experience

    By Samuel D on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional and reliable. Felt comfortable and reassured. Open for ONO.


  • 5

    Great service from Bull Cars Ltd - Thank You

    By Martin H on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had the Audi a3 for 2 weeks now and had no problems, except the dead battery which he replaced with no issues. Polite and helpful service would recommend to anyone looking for a car


  • 5

    ADAM FROM BULL CARS GREAT GUY AND GENUINE MAN

    By Barry L on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    WENT TO SEE AND TEST DRIVE THE CAR ! MET ADAM THE DEALER OF BULL CARS WHO WAS VERY HELPFULL AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS! WENT OUT FOR A GOOD TESTDRIVE WITH ADAM SCARED THE LIFE OUT OF HIM ? NOT REALY ! LIKED THE CAR HAD A THINK ABOUT IT RANG ADAM HAD A DEAL ! MET HIM AT BARCLAYS BANK WOOLWICH SORTED THE PAYMENT OUT !WELL PLEASED WITH THE CAR !WOULD BUY FROM BULL CARS AGAIN WHAT MORE CAN I SAY !


  • 5

    Good quality write off, no machanical issues, 👍

    By Richard H on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a new fiesta which was cat s, I was obviously nervous but the whole experience in the end was perfect. I was allowed to get my guy from my local garage to validate the condition of the car which gave me confidence in the purchase. All was ok and price was good for the car I purchased. I would recommend this seller, great chap! Thanks, I will come back again soon for a family members car.


  • 5

    Very credible supporter good nice car thanks

    By Sima G on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from bull cars ltd they are very good dealers who try to support all the ways in which they can sell at best price with good quality cars.


  • 5

    Great dealer!

    By Leonardo S on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was in good condition, clean and as described; the salesman was extremely helpful and dedicated and even gave me a lift from the station to pick up the car on my second visit. I would happily do business with him again and recommend!


  • 5

    My first car

    By Sophie J on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was my first car and I thought the owner of Bull cars Limited was very helpful and was really accommodating to us. I would definitely recommend Bull cars Ltd. I am extremely happy with my new car!