play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BULL CARS LIMITED

At BULL CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BULL CARS LIMITED

BULL CARS LIMITED
5
5.0

Based on 172 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service from Adam and very happy with car

    By Nigel H on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can say that Adam was a pleasure to deal with, after looking at the car I had a few questions which were quickly answered by email. On viewing the car I noticed that the parcel shelf was missing, Adam said he would get one, and when I picked up the car a nice new one was in it. I have had the car checked over by a mechanic and no faults were found. I have given it a good polish and it looks great. I didn't like the tyres so have replaced them, but a very good deal was struck to cover some of the cost. As promised a 3 month warranty was sent to me. I am very happy with the car and thought Adam was superb at dealing with my questions, we easily sorted a good deal and he stuck to all his promises. When the wife's car needs replacing I will certainly give Adam a call.


  • 5

    10/10 would recomend

    By William M on 25 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and easy. Adam was very patient as I couldn’t make it everytime I called due to work. The car couldn’t not be any perfect it’s hard to find a place where the description actually suits the car !


  • 5

    Good man. Thank you

    By Darius R on 25 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good man. I hope car gonna be alright and not gonna need repair it soon.


  • 5

    the best car seller

    By Jan S on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fast,helpful and professional 100% recommended. Thank you

    Reply from BULL CARS LIMITED on 22/05/20

    Thanks Jan, for your trust and faith in our company. Despite the fact that you couldn't come down to physically view the car, you transferred full payment of £9000 to our account. We do not take that kind of trust for granted and we are happy we did not disappoint you. Enjoy your new ford Fiesta my friend! All the best


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Kate A on 21 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The process was great. They communicated well, gave us all the information we needed and were very helpful in the buying processes. With the 3 months warranty we would definitely recommend Bull cars as this gives extra peace of mind.


  • 5

    Very good car sale guy

    By Tariq A on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good and he was very janeny guy and nice trust wearying


  • 5

    To purchase a car

    By Bola B on 14 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with bull cars ltd was excellent and calm . Courtesy I will rate him excellent and very polite and details about the product.


  • 5

    Great aquisition-Ford Focus

    By Jaime P on 14 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly car dealer...The car is really in excellent condition as per advert. Surely strongly recommend.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Onyenobi A on 09 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am happy with deal I got from the company. I wanted a good family car and was able to get exactly what I was looking for. A Nissan qashqai used but in excellent condition as advertised.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Titilade E on 08 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bull cars have been very professional in their dealings with me. I just got my Nissan Qashqai from them and Adam was very nice to relate well, also he delivered the car to my home without an extra charge! The made buying a car so easy for me especially in this current global crisis. I am glued to this company for my automobiles from this purchase and I would recommend them. Also, I will like to give Adam a big shout out for his outstanding customer relation. Overall, they are excellent. You have a 7 🌟 from me.