play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BULL CARS LIMITED

At BULL CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BULL CARS LIMITED

BULL CARS LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good costumer service

    By Nuri K on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great,trustable car sales.thanks for the offer.hopefully see you next time


  • 5

    Renault Modus

    By Steve M on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice car bought at the right price. Good service from Bull Cars and would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    very helpful

    By John W on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    buying a car at bull cars was very easy all was explained and we understood everything .I would recommend bull cars to friends as they were so good


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta zetec 06 reg

    By Jai M on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from Bull cars and it was a very straight forward and professional transaction. Happy with the car and was bought at a very reasonable price!


  • 5

    SLK Love it!

    By Eddy T on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a real pleasure to do business with, very polite and helpful. Thank you


  • 5

    Long journey ended well

    By Gavin B on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    A long drive away I was hoping it would be as great a car as it appeared in the ad (as you never can tell). Luckily, it wasn't a wasted journey. The car was virtually as described (bar a couple of cosmetic injuries) - one I have already remedied. Adam was a friendly chap, honest when asked questions and fun to haggle with! I've had the car a week now and all seems OK, it's being taken in for an oil change this week (only thing I can mark him down on as would have preferred his garage to do this!) All in all, a nice guy with some nice cars and knew what he was talking about.


  • 5

    Long drive was worth it

    By Gavin B on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We took the long drive to the other side of Kent in the hunt for a decent car. We weren't disappointed either. Easy to find from thd directions we were first introduced to Adam's wife who let us take the car on a short test drive. When we returned we were able to talk things through with Adam who answered any worries and points of the discussion. So far, so good with the car. Any small issues we spotted with the car were compensated, I just need to get it checked over now and make the oil change.


  • 5

    Mark from Kent

    By Mark K on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Well happy with my red lupo it runs like a dream very friendly chap would definitely recommend 👍🏻👍🏻


  • 5

    Buying ford st

    By CHRIS H on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuine guy, good sale, excellent service would recommend


  • 5

    Great Car, Great Price!

    By Resit A on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got a great car at a great price. Definitely recommend.