play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BULL CARS LIMITED

At BULL CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BULL CARS LIMITED

BULL CARS LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 242 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy ¿

    By Ketie C on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really recommend buying a car from here. Honest, trustworthy and extremely reliable. Really pleased with my new car.


  • 5

    FORD GRAND C-MAX 2014

    By Tung D on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Ford grand c-max from this dealer few months ago. Everything went smoothly, the price is reasonable compared with other dealers. I would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Charlene D on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with this car dealer. Their availability for car viewing is very wide, they seem genuine and we're happy to help in many ways

    Reply from BULL CARS LIMITED on 25/09/17

    Thanks Charlene, pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Excellent Service -purchase of S Max

    By Alistair S on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional. Car exactly as described and in great condition... also very keenly priced. I was picked up from the station and we went together to the Post Office to sort out the tax. Would definitely use again.

    Reply from BULL CARS LIMITED on 20/09/17

    Thanks Alistair, Its a pleasure doing business with you. Lets keep in touch. Many thanks.


  • 5

    By Daniel M on 12 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a vauxhall astra off Adam car was exactly as described in ad clean well looked after with low mileage would definitely recommend Adam if you are looking to purchase a car. A true gentleman


  • 5

    Suzuki Swift was great.

    By Kav B on 01 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Was looking for a mini car for school runs and commute. Bought the Suzuki Swift from Adam and it has proven its mpg even driving in busy traffic in the mornings. Heating comes on very quickly too. Handy for the cold mornings. Came with FSH and MOT and great tyres.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Steve P on 30 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Adam for my Daughter recently,1st I would like to say that everything went very well As i could not get to London to view the vehicle I went off Advert and video provided ,something I never do as a rule, After contacting and speaking to Adam (and a little research) I decided to pay for vehicle and delivery,As anyone would I felt nervous releasing such a large amount without having somthing to show for it but speaking to Adam eleviated this. Car arrived at time stated with New M.O.T,3 month AA warranty (Cannot go wrong with that)and breakdown cover also.Only had it a couple of days but daughter seems really pleased, so far so good, I feel the purchase was also very good value as seen same model for quite a lot more at other places,but even paying for shipping this was still better value. Highly Recommend Thanks Adam Regards Steve๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    Reply from BULL CARS LIMITED on 30/11/21

    Thanks Steve, really appreciate your trust in our company. I do not take this kind of trust for granted. Despite the fact that you couldn't come down from the midlands to London to physically inspect the car, yet you transferred the full amount and I'm glad we did not disappoint you. Happy your daughter likes her new car. Thanks


  • 5

    Good service

    By Lidia M on 15 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car with him a month ago and I must say I am really happy with my purchase. He was really helpful with everything and repaired the few bits I pointed when I first test drive the car.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Doug R on 11 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had concerns, but they proved groundless. I got a great car (Nissan Qashqai) at a great price. I've just had the car serviced and it came back with a clean bill of health and no issues so I'm a very happy customer.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By Anna C on 20 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, honest, professional and friendly dealer!


BULL CARS LIMITED