play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BULL CARS LIMITED

At BULL CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BULL CARS LIMITED

BULL CARS LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Damien B on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very polite. Quility over all and product


  • 5

    Definitely recommended !

    By Kelly R on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought an Audi and really like driving it. A was very patient when we were sorting out the paper work and the finance. Being able to test drive a couple of the car, he had available, was very important and A didn’t mind us doing so, he even let us go all by ourselves. Part exchange was a plus.


  • 5

    The right car will be out there for you.

    By Andrew P on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Meet with Adam and he was absolute gent. Told me all the facts I needed and did hide nor beat around the bush. Gave me a fair price for my trade in and negotiated to almost where I wanted to be with the difference but the BMW was an honest straight car. Drove home and didn’t miss a beat. Thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Recommended dealer

    By MOHAMED EBRAHIM A on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant , accurate, helpful, attentive to communications and responsive


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By James B on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Negotiating with the seller was quick and straightforward. His professionalism and customer service was top class. He rendered much support and am quite happy transacting business with the dealer.


  • 5

    A relaxed car buying experience

    By Jay P on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Overall the sale went very smoothly, i was able to test drive the vehicle without hesitation and all the appropriate paperwork was present. friendly salesman and easy to talk to.


  • 5

    Mercedes Benz B class

    By Omar O on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    He was a very fare and honest gentleman. It was a pleasure to do business with him I’m very happy with my car and I will call him again when look for another car to see what he has.


  • 5

    Buying a 1st car for our daughter

    By Jo M on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bull Cars was fantastic to deal with, they went through the car we were interested in so we were comfortable as we we're buying a first time car for our daughter, Bull Cars are friendly, polite and professional and we highly recommend Bull cars.


  • 5

    I am very pleased

    By Carl E on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    They are one of the best and honest car dealers you can ever think of.they do what they say.i am happy


  • 5

    Friendly seller

    By Jade B on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly seller,