play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BULL CARS LIMITED

At BULL CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BULL CARS LIMITED

BULL CARS LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 242 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car, friendly service. Very happy customer!

    By Nusaiba Elzibair on 14 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service! Very very happy with my new car! Adam was so helpful and friendly and gave me a fair price. No complaints at all! Will definitely use again.


  • 5

    Thanks to Adam

    By Will on 03 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Adam was very friendly, not pushy for the sale and understanding of my needs. Would recommend if anyone is looking for a used car.


  • 5

    Not the 5-star experience I’d hoped for

    By Stewart Mcfadyen on 28 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Adam supplied me with 2010 Toyota Prius. I found the buying experience 'OK' but he employs the use of multiple mobile phones to 'run' his business (to screen-out certain calls perhaps - who really knows but it caused confusion). Given the full service history of this Prius and the nice bodywork in the online photos, I opted to have the car delivered due to the 130 mile drive to see the vehicle in the flesh. The delivery driver was a polite guy by the name of Jerome who Adam (I assume) has a working relationship with. Within 5 mins of driving the car, I knew something was up with the steering. I took it to National Tyres for them to take a look. They found the O/S/F tyre to be bald on the inside tread, both front suspension drop-link bars to be worn to excess. NT’s' also suggested to have the wayward wheel alignment corrected at the same time. Adam did contribute £100 toward our £299 bill but he put our expenditure down to 'expected' wear-and-tear for a car of this age despite him having put a new MOT on the car the previous day. This Toyota also turned up in an non-valeted state. On reflection, no, I cannot recommend Bull Cars Ltd. I think with this particular Toyota, we got off lite (got a pretty good car) due mainly to the fact that it has a complete service record and has been well cared for by its previous owners. Other than given this Prius a wash to photograph it, I'm left with the impression that this is where Adam's investment in checking the vehicle over ended.

    Reply from BULL CARS LIMITED on 07/03/22

    Thank you for your feedback. It is unfortunate that you feel as though our service did not meet your expectations. We always prioritise customer satisfaction. We went out of our way to bring the car to you, (approximately 130 miles away from where we are based), so that you had the opportunity to review and inspect the conditions of the car, both the body work and the engine before payment; an opportunity most car dealers refused to offer to you. Regarding the MOT, the car still had 5 months left before renewal. You requested that we took the car for MOT. Usually, if the car has more than 3 months of MOT left, we will not make this concession. However, for no additional cost, we adhered to your request and on the MOT certificate, (that you also had the opportunity to inspect), there was an advisory note that one of the front tyres would need to be replaced in the near future. Upon inspection of both the car and the paperwork, you were satisfied and promptly made the full payment. You later complained that you had to pay £299 to replace the tyre and for a wheel alignment and I explained to you that the items you mentioned were wear and tear. The car was a 10 year old car and at some point, wear and tear would set in. But as a gesture of good will, I contributed £100 towards the cost. I believe we have gone over and beyond to ensure you had a good customer experience. So to say that our investment begins and ends at washing the car in order to take a photo is rather disappointing. This certainly comes as a surprise to us, considering you initially left us a 5 star review. All in all, it is truly regrettable that you feel as though you had a bad customer experience. We have taken your comments on board and are committed to continuing to provide a good customer service. Thank you, Bull Cars Limited


  • 5

    Honest &reliable

    By James Sonnett on 25 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good at communicating and car was sold for a fair price. Would recommend this dealer as everything was agreed without a problem. The delivery driver was also very good.


  • 5

    5 star excellence

    By Anonymous on 18 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly dealings with this company and would have no problem recommending them.


  • 5

    By Salma on 15 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Nissan Juke off of Adam car was exactly as described in the ad.. Clean well looked after . Would definitely recommend Adam if you are looking to purchase a car a top bloke and a true gentleman


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Anonymous on 14 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience with the dealer. I recommend


  • 5

    By Daniel Mahoney on 12 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a vauxhall astra off of Adam car was exactly as described in the ad.. Clean well looked after with low mileage. Would definitely recommend Adam if you are looking to purchase a car a top bloke and a true gentleman


  • 5

    Incorrect info provided at point of sale!

    By Anonymous on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Not exactly honest. Seller claimed 1 previous owner, but V5 states 9! Mechanically the car is sound, but cosmetically it's needs a few things doing. Chip on windscreen, passenger side wing mirror, rear windscreen/boot mechanism needs fixing. Millage was very low for the age of the car.


  • 5

    Good, reliable service

    By Anonymous on 05 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good service and follow up. Was pleased with the response and ease of buying the car. Adam made the process very smooth and I hardly any tasks to do myself for the purchase.


BULL CARS LIMITED