play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BULL CARS LIMITED

At BULL CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BULL CARS LIMITED

BULL CARS LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent seller

    By Amy A on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    friendly , 12 month m.o.t put on car time on purchuse , customer service good communication excellent and delivery service available. only con is car wasnt cleaned before collection so arranged my own valet and air con wasn't working which wasn't on add.


  • 5

    great stuff

    By Metin M on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good reliable local dealer i am happy to meet him. Thanks alot for the great burgain bruv.


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Nazifa T on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Adam was very helpful and was a very nice man to buy a car from, loving the new car. Would deffo reccomend this motor company. Thank you adam!


  • 5

    Simple, trustworthy, honest dealer

    By Aaron W on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward and to the point, happy to show me the car and even encouraged I get independant aa check so I could be assured the car was in top condition which it was. Was an issue with a tyre so fixed it immediately and didn't change the price at all. When this car gives out, hopefully the dealer will be still in business cos I'll be coming back to him.


  • 5

    Fabulous experience

    By Barnie N on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience explained all l needed to know and goid car drives well


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Sarah M on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional and Honest. I had a positive experience.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Damien B on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very polite. Quility over all and product


  • 5

    Definitely recommended !

    By Kelly R on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought an Audi and really like driving it. A was very patient when we were sorting out the paper work and the finance. Being able to test drive a couple of the car, he had available, was very important and A didn’t mind us doing so, he even let us go all by ourselves. Part exchange was a plus.


  • 5

    The right car will be out there for you.

    By Andrew P on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Meet with Adam and he was absolute gent. Told me all the facts I needed and did hide nor beat around the bush. Gave me a fair price for my trade in and negotiated to almost where I wanted to be with the difference but the BMW was an honest straight car. Drove home and didn’t miss a beat. Thanks Adam.


  • 5

    Recommended dealer

    By MOHAMED EBRAHIM A on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant , accurate, helpful, attentive to communications and responsive