play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BULL CARS LIMITED

At BULL CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BULL CARS LIMITED

BULL CARS LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a astra H

    By Oliver B on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was really hopeful when it came to txing the car he drove to the nearest post office to tax it and send of the log book really friendly and efficient


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Joshua M on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a a smooth experience and I was satisfied With the service.


  • 5

    A good experience...

    By Terence F on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seems like a good car at a fair price. There was a follow-up phone call on the day of purchase to ask if there were any problems. I was treated with courtesy in a businesslike manner, the car was ready on time and the transactions were swift, without unwelcome pressure to buy extended warranties, accessories or so-called protective treatments.


  • 5

    Bull cars friendly service

    By JEREMY P on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman from Bull cars Limited was friendly and helpful. I have only marked Bull cars down by 1 star because the air conditioning did not work, although everything else seems to work fine.


  • 5

    Nice little winner bought from this guy

    By Chris C on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good honest sales man hope to buy more cars from them in the future


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Rory C on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice man and good car for a fair price.


  • 5

    My experience.was fantastic

    By Tiju T on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was very good, drives well, everything about the car is excellent, wil recommend Freund's


  • 5

    Very easy

    By Benjamin A on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    He is a great salesman and very reasonable. There was a problem with one tyre which was sorted out within minutes by him. The process of buying my first car was very quick and easy. Would recommend buying a car from him.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Karla O on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car in June, absolute top service with dealer. Very polite and helpful, answered all questions and gave all info needed. Very quick sale, as was very happy with the car. Had minor faults with the boot lock after purchase, which dealer met me at mechanics to fix without cost, very quickly whilst I waited. I’d highly recommend bull cars. Very quick and efficient service.. thank you Adam!!


  • 5

    Good service

    By Tommy L on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Reasonably priced cars decent bloke very polite..