play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BULL CARS LIMITED

At BULL CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BULL CARS LIMITED

BULL CARS LIMITED
5
5.0

Based on 172 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustworthy and Transparent Seller

    By Luke L on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the first statement on the phone with Adam, it was a great experience, professional, transparent and trustworthy seller. His incredible knowledge of the auto market makes buying a lot easier. Man of his world, the car matches its descriptions and drive smooth with no regrets. Highly recommend Bull cars ltd for anyone, who’s in need of a quality, hassle-free and affordable car that drives effortlessly without the big price tags.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kehinde B on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    He was very polite, friendly and knew business strategies.


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car

    By Sarah W on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very straight forward processes, the dealer was extremely helpful and informative. The car was in a great condition, all advertising was accurate with no surprises. Overall an excellent and pleasant experience for buying a car.

    Reply from BULL CARS LIMITED on 03/08/20

    Thanks Sarah, pleasure doing business with you. Enjoy your new car and good luck on Wednesday.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Peter M on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very honest, helpful and professional. I was very pleased with our purchase.


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Julie A on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was the most straight forward experience I’ve ever had when buying a car. The response time for my enquiries was extremely fast, no heavy salesman pressure to buy and a very relaxed feeling when I test drive’d my car. I am so happy with my new car and our contact at Bull Cars was an incredibly, friendly, helpful man. When my warranty details did not come through, this was sorted immediately. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Good clean low mileage car

    By Mr G on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well so far after 3 days of purchasing the vehicle Tues 7th July all is good and running okay. All paperwork correct and 3 month warranty provided. We first viewed the vehicle Fri 3rd July a few body work matters need attention which the seller agreed to fix and on our return all was good so the car was purchased.


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Eunice K on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was amazing and they were able to cooperate with me. Along with that, all the questions I asked were answered. I would most definitely recommend BULL CARS LIMITED to anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    Very smooth experience.

    By Matthew S on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional service. An excellent car at a fair price, recommended!


  • 5

    Good service

    By Amar D on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good car so far, was very helpful and very patient


  • 5

    Good polite man. GREAT communication, answered all

    By Jeriel O on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good polite man. GREAT communication, answered all my questions and was very helpful , you wont be disappointed