play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BULL CARS LIMITED

At BULL CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BULL CARS LIMITED

BULL CARS LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good car, honest and straight dealer. Top class.

    By Andy B on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A real gentleman to deal with, straight and honest and no dramas. Said exactly how it is and will deal with again. Good car and price was good. Easy transaction and no pushing for sale. Car was exactly as described and nothing hidden,. Can't fault the dealer,. Worth talking to Adam if you are after a good vehicle.. Pleasure to deal with,. Thanks Adam,. Will do business with you again.


  • 5

    Bull carss

    By Ernest O on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a good experience with Bull cars excellent communication respectable staff and a genuine person... thanks


  • 5

    Lovely car, great service!

    By Clare N on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, friendly, helpful and professional. Everything went smoothly and I am very happy with my new car. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    All went smoothly.

    By Harold D on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    An excellent car buying period .... thank you. Alll went to plan despite Long distance.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Karen L on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guy soo pleased with service and my new car would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Audi TT Quattro- Great!

    By Michael E on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent as seller was very professional and polite.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ampiganithy M on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly staff Good customer service


  • 5

    Very good car dealership

    By Ainsley K on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend this company, got a nice smooth car no major problems. Very pleased with my experience. Thank you


  • 5

    5* Car Dealer, Highly recommend.

    By Heidi G on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car dealer, very reasonable would highly recommend. Very helpful and answered all questions put to him. Thank you. Very pleased with purchase.


  • 5

    Friendly and caring seller.

    By Sam I on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and caring seller. Recently bought a Vauxhall Astra it drives smooth and must say it was a reliable price to buy the car for. Highly recommend Bull Cars Ltd to anyone who is looking to buy a car.