play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BULL CARS LIMITED

At BULL CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BULL CARS LIMITED

BULL CARS LIMITED
5
5.0

Based on 172 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Going the extra mole

    By Fatima F on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was very pleasnt experience and I got my car delievered which was very kind of Bull Cars


  • 5

    Amazing condition, a real bargain and money saved!

    By Andrew A on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car for price, a good company willing to bargain! Even offered me extras e.g coolant. The Vauxhall Astra I bought matched the immaculate condition that was stated on the description of the car!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Claire F on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was what was stated on website. Simple part exchange complete.


  • 5

    Smooth hassle free deal...... would recommend.

    By Roz P on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly staff. Arrived at short notice after a phone call where the car was ready for viewing and a test drive. Agreed to buy new car and even managed a part exchange on my old car which saved me the hassle of selling privately.


  • 5

    10 stars!!

    By Yousuf U on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend anyone and everyone to buy a car from Bull Cars. Really great help and offered me a genuinely good car at a price I can afford! Thanks for the help and also for the car!


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing

    By Megan L on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good lovely bloke easy to find amazing car .


  • 5

    Quick easy buy

    By Jake V on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick easy buy, car could have done with a clean and a bit or a better description but couldn't complain for the easy buy.


  • 5

    Great experience .

    By Colin L on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Enjoyable experience, friendly and informative. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent Car Dealer

    By Martyn T on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    He is a very honest and helpful Car Dealer. He went out of his way to make sure everything was right


  • 5

    Great communication, highly recommended,

    By Carl C on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Peugeot 207 sport 16v from Bull Cars and the car was exactly as described in the ad, great runner no problems. Great communication and I would highly recommend,