play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BULL CARS LIMITED

At BULL CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BULL CARS LIMITED

BULL CARS LIMITED
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My new favourite dealer! *****

    By Marian H on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Peugeot 107 from Bull Cars and I can honestly say this has been the best experience I’ve had with a dealership. My dealer was so friendly and helpful and most importantly honest. Plus communication was great! The car has no issues and drives without fault, might I add my dealer was kind enough to deliver. I love my little car and will definitely return to this dealership for my next.


  • 5

    Easy and good purchase, highly recommended seller!

    By Darren P on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car exactly as described, which was a relief after driving 140 miles for it! Drove home perfect, good little car. Straight and honest seller, very helpful.


  • 5

    Well recommended

    By Kishan D on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Genuinely nice guy with reasonable prices. Would highly recommend.Look forward to doing business agin.


  • 5

    Great little car

    By Lee A on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good car very pleased with it,when I had a problem with the locking wheel nuts a week after I bought the car they were replaced without any issues by the dealer


  • 5

    Fantastic new car

    By Matthews K on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was great value for money, not hassled and allowed time to inspect the car with no pressure, the vehicle was immaculate and very realistically priced


  • 5

    Good service

    By Piotr P on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is a honest seller. Car is in very good condition.


  • 5

    BullCars Adventures

    By Sampson S on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, good prices and very helpful.Bulls Car is the place to go for your cars¿¿


  • 5

    Great Dealer!! Well Done!!

    By Marcio W on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very Good Dealer!! The seller was very attentive, quick and objective, he complied with his word, it was a good experience without a headache, thanks Bull Cars.


  • 5

    First Class!!!!!

    By Janet H on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a beautiful car I bought from Bull Cars. The salesman was first class. Excellent service. Would not hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant!!

    By Stuart M on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience of buying a car from Bull Cars Ltd was first class. The customer service I received was second to none (over the years I have purchase in excess of seven cars). The sales assistant made me and my daughter feel very comfortable. My daughter simply loves her car and I have an inner peace knowing that she is driving a very good car which came at an extremely reasonable price. My rating with Bull Cars Ltd is 10 out of 10, I couldn’t ask for any more.


‹ Prev Next ›