play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BULL CARS LIMITED

At BULL CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BULL CARS LIMITED

BULL CARS LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 123 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star lovely man to deal with very helpful

    By Ralph B on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    brilliant very helpful will deal with again always at the end of the phone if I had any questions


  • 5

    Friendly dealer and trustworthy

    By Sophie S on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest dealer. Sorted out paperwork clearly and effectively. Willing to give advice on pros and cons, and how to look after the car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jonathan M on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend this to my family and friends he's a fantastic guy and very friendly


  • 5

    Excellent service and great car.

    By Taha M on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very kind salesman. Helped me with the purchase of the vehicle and it was top quality. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Genuine good guy

    By Tom P on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a great experience from start to finish, Adam was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. 👍


  • 5

    Stress-free experience

    By Biola O on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a great stress-free experience, will definitely buy again from Bull Cars Ltd in thefuture.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended! Great Customer Service!

    By Jason M on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication from the start. Bull Cars delivered great customer service which put me at ease considering the amount of bad experiences I had prior to seeing this vehicle. The car I bought was very clean, solid and smooth to drive. I Couldn't Fault anything as the car was exactly as advertised. Overall, great buying experience and I would be happy to buy from Bull Cars again.


  • 5

    Reassuring service

    By Joanne N on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very personable sales person, very helpful coming to collect me from the station and very patient when I was having difficulty making the payment due to a PIN number problem.


  • 5

    Great after sale service

    By Luke T on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I Bought a 2008 Corsa from Bull Cars. Shortly after picking up the car, the check engine light came on. I called the dealer & he immediately arranged to have this fixed at no cost to me. Even drove the car back to my place for me. Great service. Thanks.


  • 5

    Bull cars excellent

    By Gill H on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and friendly man to deal with would highly recommend


‹ Prev Next ›