play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BULL CARS LIMITED

At BULL CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BULL CARS LIMITED

BULL CARS LIMITED
5
5.0

Based on 179 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Rubi B on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was excellent, he was very helpful with regarding the car, provided all paperwork’s. I would defo use again and recommend to others


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Lynn T on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Communication was good. Car condition was exactly as advertised. Delivered to my door.


  • 5

    Totally smooth transaction which I 100% recommend

    By Wendy G on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    My purchase went well . Smooth, quick and very responsive. Adam was a delight and very professional. I’m so happy with my car . Was also delivered to my home address which was an added bonus to my purchase. Bull cars comes highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Arinola A on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was given excellent customer service. I was helped in every process of my car buying experience and I’ll recommend bull cars to anyone. Overall a great experience


  • 5

    I fount this very pleasant and happy

    By Paul Alan H on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Safe and friendly people and no complications,all communication and transfer was simple and quick response


  • 5

    TRUSTABLE AND EASY SERVICE

    By Noel O on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car in good condition exactly as it was presented in the add. Adam is a very kind, trustable person and easy to trade with. We recommend this service.


  • 5

    good price !!

    By Michael H on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely honest and friendly, we wer offered a good price for our car and the car we brought was immaculate. We are very happy and will highly recommend.


  • 5

    Recommended A+

    By Tolga K on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car I’m very happy with and excellent service


  • 5

    Great and trusted dealer

    By Jedidiah M on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great, straight forward experience and made the whole process stress and hassle free. Gave a full years MOT on the vehicle and helped with any other enquires I had straight away to put any worries I had at ease.


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By Benoit S on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, great service. I would recommend Bull Cars


‹ Prev Next ›