play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BULL CARS LIMITED

At BULL CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review



Based on 246 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    By Racha Ibrahim on 03 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent.service,honest buyer

  • 5

    Superb customer service, highly recommend!

    By Anonymous on 23 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Adam is an absolute legend. I contacted him on Thu 8pm expecting a reply at some point the following morning. But he picked the message straight away and offered me to call him. So I did, and we discussed the car, etc (first time buyer, so I had lots of newbie questions) and he accepted to bring it to my address at 8:30am the following morning for viewing and test driving it. He was punctual, very polite and patient with my questions and ready to complete the paperwork as needed. By 10am on Friday I had the car (a real beauty) registered under my name, road tax paid, mot and servicing checked and keys given. After getting my insurance sorted I was on the road with the stereo on on my way to pick up the kids and my partner. I couldn't be happier with the service Adam provided and can recommend him and his firm very highly! The car has been a life saver for my family during a week of transport chaos and I look forward to driving it for many years to come. Thank you Adam!😊

  • 5

    Great guy. Pleasure doing business

    By Maureen Wharton on 13 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service. Prompt helpful and happy with the additional 3 month warranty cover with the AA. Bought the car to my door but forgot the paperwork. No big deal though I am fairly local so went to collect the next day.

  • 5


    By Anonymous on 01 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Car in terrible condition. Within 2 months of having it the timing chain has fallen apart - this is a very expensive fix and would have been a write-off had it not been caught sooner. AA report shows a host of historical issues present, despite the advert listing stating that the car is mechanically sound. Don't have the wool pulled over your eyes. To fix the car I was offered 28% of the total cost from the dealer.

    Reply from BULL CARS LIMITED on 10/06/22

    Thanks for your feedback. We are displeased to hear that you are dissatisfied. As we discussed over the phone, the timing chain is a wear and tear issue. This is why manufacturers always advise to change it after certain number of miles or number of years depending on whichever comes first. When you purchased the car, you saw the mileage on it and you added over 1,046 miles to the clock before you had a problem with the timing chain. There was no way we could have known that the timing chain would give way, taking into consideration this is a used car. When it happened and you informed us, we asked you to bring the car back and our garage would fix it. You insisted on using your own garage as you believed they are BMW specialist and would do a good job. The quote you gave us, was disproportionate for the job they were going to do. So as a good will gesture, we decided to contribute £400 towards the repair and you acknowledged and accepted that you bore the risk of the work done by the garage you suggested.

  • 5

    By Tony Ross on 03 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Honest upfront full disclosure regarding the vehicle. Excellent customer service, always available to discuss any niggles. Great job Adam. Would highly recommend

  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with, nice guy, car was as advertised

  • 5


    By Anonymous on 30 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service

  • 5

    Good friendly service

    By Anonymous on 22 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service. Talked through the details of the car and quick easy hand over.

  • 5

    Great experience

    By Anonymous on 21 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    5 star experience. Smooth and friendly process from start to finish.

  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Anonymous on 15 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good communication, easy and friendly deal.

‹ Prev Next ›