play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BULL CARS LIMITED

At BULL CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BULL CARS LIMITED

BULL CARS LIMITED
5
5.0

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mark from Kent

    By Mark K on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Well happy with my red lupo it runs like a dream very friendly chap would definitely recommend 👍🏻👍🏻


  • 5

    Buying ford st

    By CHRIS H on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuine guy, good sale, excellent service would recommend


  • 5

    Great Car, Great Price!

    By Resit A on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got a great car at a great price. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Going the extra mole

    By Fatima F on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was very pleasnt experience and I got my car delievered which was very kind of Bull Cars


  • 5

    Amazing condition, a real bargain and money saved!

    By Andrew A on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car for price, a good company willing to bargain! Even offered me extras e.g coolant. The Vauxhall Astra I bought matched the immaculate condition that was stated on the description of the car!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Claire F on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was what was stated on website. Simple part exchange complete.


  • 5

    Smooth hassle free deal...... would recommend.

    By Roz P on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly staff. Arrived at short notice after a phone call where the car was ready for viewing and a test drive. Agreed to buy new car and even managed a part exchange on my old car which saved me the hassle of selling privately.


  • 5

    10 stars!!

    By Yousuf U on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend anyone and everyone to buy a car from Bull Cars. Really great help and offered me a genuinely good car at a price I can afford! Thanks for the help and also for the car!


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing

    By Megan L on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good lovely bloke easy to find amazing car .


  • 5

    Quick easy buy

    By Jake V on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick easy buy, car could have done with a clean and a bit or a better description but couldn't complain for the easy buy.


‹ Prev Next ›