play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BULL CARS LIMITED

At BULL CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BULL CARS LIMITED

BULL CARS LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Impressed

    By Brent L on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, honest. Would definately recommend.


  • 5

    Great seller

    By Dominic B on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bull Cars was great to buy from. I had an issue almost a month after I bought it and Adam helped sort it out very quickly.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Mark A on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient transaction, very helpful, informative and friendly staff. The description of the car was exactly as they said. This is a small company but big on customer service, there was an issue with the Map Data card, Adam promised he would deal with it and he did. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to anyone looking for a used car


  • 5

    AUDI A3 2.0 FSI

    By Jeffrey A on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect customer service, everything was as expected and as described. Would recommend this dealer


  • 5

    excellent seller

    By Amy A on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    friendly , 12 month m.o.t put on car time on purchuse , customer service good communication excellent and delivery service available. only con is car wasnt cleaned before collection so arranged my own valet and air con wasn't working which wasn't on add.


  • 5

    great stuff

    By Metin M on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good reliable local dealer i am happy to meet him. Thanks alot for the great burgain bruv.


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Nazifa T on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Adam was very helpful and was a very nice man to buy a car from, loving the new car. Would deffo reccomend this motor company. Thank you adam!


  • 5

    Simple, trustworthy, honest dealer

    By Aaron W on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward and to the point, happy to show me the car and even encouraged I get independant aa check so I could be assured the car was in top condition which it was. Was an issue with a tyre so fixed it immediately and didn't change the price at all. When this car gives out, hopefully the dealer will be still in business cos I'll be coming back to him.


  • 5

    Fabulous experience

    By Barnie N on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience explained all l needed to know and goid car drives well


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Sarah M on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional and Honest. I had a positive experience.


‹ Prev Next ›