play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BULL CARS LIMITED

At BULL CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BULL CARS LIMITED

BULL CARS LIMITED
5
5.0

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Customer service

    By Bola A on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and excellent customer service. Listened to my needs and advised accordingly; recommended a good choice; cost effective and provided very detailed info on the car with service history. I got a feel good factor about the purchase


  • 5

    Purchase of Mini Cooper Convertible

    By William H on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought Mini Cooper Convertible from Bull Cars. Fantastic experience all round. Car is superb and accurately represented by Adam, (owner of Bull Cars). Adam is an absolute gent. Fair, honest, polite and a pleasure to do business with. He not only gave me a very good deal, he dropped the car off on Easter Monday and then gave me a follow up call 10 days later to check all was ok. Top service, top car, top experience - check out Bull Cars before you go anywhere else - I can't recommend them highly enough!!


  • 5

    Great buy and A** service.

    By Emmanuella A on 08 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at bull autos. Great family run business . There was no fancy garage but the quality of cars was great and prices even better. The manger was extremely helpful and patiently gave me options with my purchase which was for my sons who had recently passed their driving tests I ended up buying 2 cars for my 2 sons and boy were they delighted!. I set out to buy one but was able to buy 2 reasonably new Ford fiestas without changing my budget. My boys are I are really pleased. Can’t recommend enough. Thanks to bullcars family.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Amiral N on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car today for the family. Adam was a true gentleman, plesant and very helpful. We are very pleased with our purchase. Thankyou Adam!


  • 5

    Adam is a nice bloke thanks andy

    By Andrew C on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hi just bought nice car off Adam and he was nice off him to meet me half way would be going back to bullcars again


  • 5

    Bull cars A* review

    By Christopher S on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very trustworthy and nice experience all round. Would buy a car from bull cars again and went the extra mile to suit my needs.


  • 5

    Splendid prompt service

    By Biola S on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a splendid experience, prompt service. Will buy from Bull Cars again in future. I definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Positive Bull Cars Experience

    By Samuel D on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional and reliable. Felt comfortable and reassured. Open for ONO.


  • 5

    Great service from Bull Cars Ltd - Thank You

    By Martin H on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had the Audi a3 for 2 weeks now and had no problems, except the dead battery which he replaced with no issues. Polite and helpful service would recommend to anyone looking for a car


  • 5

    ADAM FROM BULL CARS GREAT GUY AND GENUINE MAN

    By Barry L on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    WENT TO SEE AND TEST DRIVE THE CAR ! MET ADAM THE DEALER OF BULL CARS WHO WAS VERY HELPFULL AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS! WENT OUT FOR A GOOD TESTDRIVE WITH ADAM SCARED THE LIFE OUT OF HIM ? NOT REALY ! LIKED THE CAR HAD A THINK ABOUT IT RANG ADAM HAD A DEAL ! MET HIM AT BARCLAYS BANK WOOLWICH SORTED THE PAYMENT OUT !WELL PLEASED WITH THE CAR !WOULD BUY FROM BULL CARS AGAIN WHAT MORE CAN I SAY !


‹ Prev Next ›