play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BULL CARS LIMITED

At BULL CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BULL CARS LIMITED

BULL CARS LIMITED
5
5.0

Based on 172 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended A+

    By Tolga K on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car I’m very happy with and excellent service


  • 5

    Great and trusted dealer

    By Jedidiah M on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great, straight forward experience and made the whole process stress and hassle free. Gave a full years MOT on the vehicle and helped with any other enquires I had straight away to put any worries I had at ease.


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By Benoit S on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, great service. I would recommend Bull Cars


  • 5

    Bulls Cars -Fantastic Customer Service

    By Jide A on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was friendly and took time to go through all the details about the car to us


  • 5

    Really reliable.

    By Shawn J on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick easy test drive and purchase. Very reliable.


  • 5

    Great !!!!

    By Ben S on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and extremely helpful with any questions


  • 5

    Honest car dealer

    By Samantha C on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Adam answered honestly all questions I had re the car even those that some sellers would neglect to elaborate on! Happy to go out of his way to ensure certain things were in place before I drove away and warranty confirmation received in a timely fashion after purchase. Would recommend! Good guy. Great car!


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Alison G on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Would definitely recommend. Totally seamless transaction and a beautiful first car for our daughter who loves it.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service.

    By Sophie R on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. Helpful. Informative. Trustworthy. Would highly Recommend


  • 5

    Really very helpful

    By Peter F on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner is a true gentleman, very kind and polite . He actually cares about his customers. Thank you for your help and all you did for us .


‹ Prev Next ›