play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BULL CARS LIMITED

At BULL CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BULL CARS LIMITED

BULL CARS LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stress-free experience

    By Biola O on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a great stress-free experience, will definitely buy again from Bull Cars Ltd in thefuture.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended! Great Customer Service!

    By Jason M on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication from the start. Bull Cars delivered great customer service which put me at ease considering the amount of bad experiences I had prior to seeing this vehicle. The car I bought was very clean, solid and smooth to drive. I Couldn't Fault anything as the car was exactly as advertised. Overall, great buying experience and I would be happy to buy from Bull Cars again.


  • 5

    Reassuring service

    By Joanne N on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very personable sales person, very helpful coming to collect me from the station and very patient when I was having difficulty making the payment due to a PIN number problem.


  • 5

    Great after sale service

    By Luke T on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I Bought a 2008 Corsa from Bull Cars. Shortly after picking up the car, the check engine light came on. I called the dealer & he immediately arranged to have this fixed at no cost to me. Even drove the car back to my place for me. Great service. Thanks.


  • 5

    Bull cars excellent

    By Gill H on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and friendly man to deal with would highly recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic seller

    By Phoenix P on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly guy, car was exactly as described and priced very well, what more do you want?


  • 5

    Bought a astra H

    By Oliver B on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was really hopeful when it came to txing the car he drove to the nearest post office to tax it and send of the log book really friendly and efficient


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Joshua M on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a a smooth experience and I was satisfied With the service.


  • 5

    A good experience...

    By Terence F on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seems like a good car at a fair price. There was a follow-up phone call on the day of purchase to ask if there were any problems. I was treated with courtesy in a businesslike manner, the car was ready on time and the transactions were swift, without unwelcome pressure to buy extended warranties, accessories or so-called protective treatments.


  • 5

    Bull cars friendly service

    By JEREMY P on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman from Bull cars Limited was friendly and helpful. I have only marked Bull cars down by 1 star because the air conditioning did not work, although everything else seems to work fine.


‹ Prev Next ›