play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BULL CARS LIMITED

At BULL CARS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BULL CARS LIMITED

BULL CARS LIMITED
5
5.0

Based on 209 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Steven Childs on 19 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Adam was really helpful and accommodating I would certainly recommend anyone looking for a reasonably priced vehicle to give Bull Cars a look.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Lynsey on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a mini convertible in great condition, excellent communication, very helpful and a pleasure to deal with, highly recommended, thank you Adam 😊


  • 5

    Bull Cars Ltd

    By Anonymous on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and very helpful, After taking the car 3 days later a noise in the back and contact him came with a mechanic fixed. It was the spear tyre that was loose. Thank you for your support Adam!!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, bought a car and it’s in great condition!!


  • 5

    Service is fantastic but check everything before you buy.

    By Ahmed Ahmed on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was good, good communication. They deliver the car to your door, the only issue was 1 of the seat belt was missing and as I have children, I wish they mention it to me before sell or fix it before delivery as it is safety issue.


  • 5

    By Sadman Sayeed on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Got this great car from bull cars. Adam has been vey cooperative throughout. Trustworthy and highly recommended.


  • 5

    I like it hep full good car codition.

    By Amin Thakuri on 20 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I buy car from bull cars . I like car good condition. He is help full good servises.thank you


  • 5

    A seller you can trust and rely on

    By Anonymous on 20 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Adam is a very helpful person. The car is lovely even though its not perfect but im still totally in love with it. Without Adam help and trust it wouldnt been possible. So definitely a recommended seller

    Reply from BULL CARS LIMITED on 20/07/21

    Thanks Rachel, be rest assured that whatever issue you might have with the car, we will definitely sort it out for you. Your satisfaction is our goal.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Prashant Thati on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Adam and team were brilliant. I had an issue with the car in 2 months after delivering and they were in constant touch advising what to do and even sent a mechanic to our house which is 2 5 hours away. Mechanic was very knowledgeable and sorted the issue. Can't thank enough for the service.

    Reply from BULL CARS LIMITED on 20/07/21

    Thanks Prashant, I’m happy we were able to resolve the issue you had with the car to your satisfaction. Enjoy you car my friend. Thanks


  • 5

    A great service ........

    By Denise Dorsett on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Adam at Bull Cars was very helpful, laid back no hard sell...in fact he went out of his way to sort out a roof rack that fitted this older car.... The car was delivered to us on time, clean and ready to drive.. A very good service and a very fair price for the car... We are so happy with the car, it now just has to make it to Greece.......... We would highly recommend Bull cars and Adam....

    Reply from BULL CARS LIMITED on 19/07/21

    Thanks Denise. A real pleasure doing business with you. Good luck on your trip to Greece!


‹ Prev Next ›